Reviewer1908156

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEH457 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome eye cream best I've ever tried

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye serum is so amazing, it makes my eye area so soft and it actually makes my eyes look more alive. Great serum that will prevent any damage, glad I came across it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion started to fade my existing stretch marks and it smells great. It absorbs really well into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance lasts all day long...hence no need for anymore perfume! I noticed that it does have a firming effect on my skin and is even more enhanced when you use in combination with any kind of infused shea butter or pure shea butter. I noticed my stretch marks are fading and my skin is smoothing out even more each day as I progress. Here's my routine: I basically use the Nubian Heritage matching body wash in shower, then I put on the Nubian Heritage Body Lotion and then last step: I put an infused/pure shea butter on all of the areas I have stretch marks and loose/slackened skin. I have been doing this for a week and the results are incredible for me like I said everyday it just keeps getting better and better. And add some weight-bearing exercise to your daily routine and you'll have a killer body in no time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works beautifully!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this light peel. It makes my skin look radiant and beautiful and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells terrific!!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is amazing!!! The fragrance lasts all day long...hence no need for anymore perfume! I noticed that is does have a firming effect on my skin and is even more enhanced when you use in combination with any kind of infused shea butter or pure shea butter. I noticed my stretch marks are fading and my skin is smoothing out even more each day as I progress. Here's my routine: I basically use this body wash in shower, then I put on the Nubian Heritage Body Lotion and then last step: I put an infused/pure shea butter on all of the areas I have stretch marks and loose/slackened skin. I have been doing this for a week and the results are incredible for me like I said everyday it just keeps getting better and better. And add some weight-bearing exercise to your daily routine and you'll have a killer body in no time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for chapped lips

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing for chapped lips!!! I just love it and it smells like chocolate!!! This product softens my lips and is totally natural....NO Chemicals...what else could you ask for at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, excellent quality product....no complaints. I love iherb.com!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent toner...it truly moisturizes and balances perfectly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great for body acne. I wonder if it works on the face?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!!!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best clay mask I have ever tried, the results are incredible. Not only is it keeping my acne under control it removes all of the debris underneath the skin that gives you black heads and clogging. I'm so impressed with this product and its sooooo cheap!!! I use it in conjuction with my eminence organics line and after 10 years of bad acne my skin is finally healing! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!!!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo!! i have had the worst case of dandruff for the last 2 years and all the other shapmpoos I was using were leaving residue in my hairso it looked like I had the world's greasiest scalp!!! Anyways, I tried this shampoo and voila all problems solved!!! And it gives me beautiful shine and volume!!! I'm just sorry I didn't find you sooner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INCREDIBLE MIRACLE WORKER

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my 60-year-old mother and she is basically someone who is a no-fuss kind of lady. She only cares to wash her face once a day and only uses this product once a day. THE RESULTS are incredible...the crepy skin around eyes are smoothening out, her super dark under eye circles have almost disappeared and the rest of the skin on her face is smoothening and evening out. Unbelievable...I think I'm going to start using this product!!! Everyone should try it...its an ANTI-AGING MIRACLE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives