Reviewer1908196

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEV891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it has paraben

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is petty to have this product when there are plenty others that do not contain paraben. I dont like the fact that it has paraben in it and I had to order since I had no other choice...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helped our son with his ear infection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only bread that my son can eat. Thanks to Iherb now he can have it. It is yeast free and GFCFSF. It is sliced and very good taste after toasted....Thank you Iherb....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb taste

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice and tasty will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vanilla is just perfect

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love these cookies we have tried also the ones with chocolate but vanilla has better taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty will order again

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This flour is so good. We prepare pancakes and bread with it. Takes small quantity and last loong time, reach in fiber too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exelent product

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 2,5 yrs old was using it for 2 days and he got very good response to it. His nose was stuffed and he was having bad cold. After two days his nose was not runing anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and smooth

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my hair is smooth and silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love it

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is our third purchase and we like it a lot. Orange is better then strawberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes it is kissable

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product and exelent service from Iherb. Simple to use and healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the packets

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

small and able to take them in bag just in case

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives