July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1909036

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOJ357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great proct and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes instead of candies here :) my bf didn't have a herpes outbreak since he started to take these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin and feminine parts

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NOW is the best firm i know :))) best quality, best prices :)) And the primrose oil is excellent for my skin :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely great!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect much because of the so low price, but this made the difference i've been trying to reach for 15 years now! The combination of colors gives great look (i'm grey-eyed).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave my mom a headache

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Should be a great product, but meanwhile just gives her a headache :((( Should try it for long time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so light but does the job

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my baby at 4 months, but she could hold it herself only at 6 months. The two parts make a cracking sound when twisted around, so it's perfect to get her attention when she's crying. The rubbed bulbs are lovely, but the baby preferred to suck on to them and not chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality, medium taste

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great qualities on the list, but my dog just won't eat them :(((

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible taste!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Had to swallow so much water and chew smth else to pass the disgusting taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not tasty

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet but not tasty... leaves a taste of powder in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives