July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1909159

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD501 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product-good price

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken DHEA off and on and believe that this product is better. I feel it helps me build more strength and endurance and keeps my hormone level balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy/good product

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this because of the proce. We like it and it does not have fishy "repeat."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combination of ingredients. These work for me when combined with healty eating plan and exercise--not a magic bullet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They're helping!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking 3 a day and usiing a cream as well (Vein Guard). I see some improvement in appearance of spider veins and feel a big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good alternative

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work fairly well combined with a nasal spray. My husband takes four and has not been able to reduce the number taken each night. We are on the 4th or 5th bottle. They are a good alternative to the C-Pap which makes its own noise. They also reduce the muscle spasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing taste

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use natural products and this free sample convinced be to buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a water extract so it really helps

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The water extract is more easily absorbed by the body so you can benefit from taking this form. I believe it has kept my sugar under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great--no garlic taste

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best I have found--guess the parsley neutralizes the garlic smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product at great price

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works for me to prevent muscle cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, good price

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these daily for the anti-oxidants. They are not caffine free but I do not notice any caffine buzz. I take them in the morning with my other vitamins and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is helping and I have given it time. I take capsules as well. Love the iherb service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality product, great service

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps reduce muscle and joint pain. I think it also reduces snoring when taken at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives