Reviewer1909667

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ960 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

smells good

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a small bottle with lavender water, It does not cost much , but it is of course watered down a lot, I quess it has 2ml lavender and the rest water, so the smell does not last long. I like to spray it on my pillow before sleep, or spray it on my face as a refreshment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a great product if you suffer from hot flashes, i had one every hour and now after using this even after two days the hot flashes are gone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SINCE I TOOK THIS ,MY NAILS ARE GROWING BACK SO I KNOW IT WORKS....THE SOFTGELLS ARE BIG BUT EASY TO TAKE, I ACTUALLY CHEW ON THEM AND LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the patchouli I am used to

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this patchouli smells good, but it is very light, the color is also very light. My quess is that it is not aged, just very fresh, it does not last as long as the dark brown one. I personally like the thick dark brown patchouli. but if you like the smell of patchouli but do want a lighter version or if you want to mix it with other perfume, or if you want to use it in a defuser, this one is the right one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this conditioner together with the same shampoo are a winner combo. Very good quality , very nice smell. Feels like my hair gets stronger with the use of this. Before I used Giovanni and Aubrey, but I prefer Avalon and especially the rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HOT FLASHES ARE LESS

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HAVE USED THIS FOR 2 WEEKS AND MY HOT FLASCHES ARE A LOT LESS FREQUENT, WHICH I AM GRATEFUL FOR!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good insence

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ceder smell, it is sweet and woody, if you like pine, this one is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Henna

Posted on May 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the color and the feel of my hair after using this brand, the color is a blondisch red on my hair which was partly untreated before and partly made lighter with naturtint. There were also parts of my hair which are very light grey (on the temples) and these areas are more orange...the brightness of the orange will fade after some washings, so if you have very light grey hair this will happen, the normal grey grey will become strawberry blonde

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good insence

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this insence does not give you a headache , the lavender smell is soft, not really lavenderisch, more woody, but good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works for grey

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this the best hair color if you want to lighten your hair, I have medium blond hair and use this to lighten my hair and to cover the grey, it blends very naturally, without the yellow shine..wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful oil

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the organic Eucalyptus has a distinct smell, it is different from the normal Eucalyptus, it smells more like the Eucalyptus Radiata, i use it to make a spray with alcohol to desinfect and freshen the cages of my guinee pigs, the room always smells fresh, and the guinees like the smell. the price is excellent as always with Iherb products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very fine blush

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks very natural, stays on, very easy to apply, I just love products from Aubrey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives