July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1910363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUS027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have the high absorption with the cayenne. When cooking I sometimes open up a capsule & add to food like soups, stews before serving for wonderful spicy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard tablets

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I'll look for capsules next time...might be easier to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High dose with only 1 capsule

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to swallow 1 capsule than multiple ones to get the dose you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice natural product in non aerosol container. Holds well in rainy weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this all the time

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I depend on these drops to keep my eyes healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good alternative to drinking Green Tea

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I aim for 3 cups green tea daily & take this as a convenient supplement when I don't get m quota in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Platinum Shampoo

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural shampoo for greying hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild Baby Shampoo

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the gentle shampoo & plan to buy the product for use on chemically damaged hair & scalp. The bottom cream is a thick white cream that would provide good skin barrier for urine incontinence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good companion when taking antibiotics

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Fragrant Cream

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a pretty smell....sort of like lilacs..a little too scented for me. Absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for giving energy

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dark Green powder. Doesn't taste so good just mixed with water, but gives me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives