Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good value and quality

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to avoid soy-based lecithin and this product is a pure and simple alternative. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking these very long but I feel they're more effective than other B complex formulas that I've tried - and I've tried lots. Having the co-enzymes helps with absorption and effectiveness, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and simple

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to mix in water or add to smoothies, and I like that it has no additives or fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby and I have been using these enzymes for years and find them very effective. They're a good combination of all the elements you need to digest pretty much everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A life-saver, for me...

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these drops for years and would not be without them - particularly when I travel. Unless I use the drops in my drinking water, the water tends to go straight through me, causing fatigue and headaches. However, I recently came across a review on iherb that referred to high levels of mercury in the salt lakes where this product is harvested. That got me worried, so I contacted the company directly, and this is what they told me: "MRI tests every batch of our products for mercury as well as for Ag, As, Bi, Cd, Cu, Pb, Sb, and Sn. We also test for other contaminants including pesticides. We also send our heavy metals testing to a third party lab and our heavy metals are well under what are considered safe limits. We take the mercury and heavy metals content of our products very seriously." MRI also sent me several scientific articles and is happy to send specs and detailed third-party testing reports to anyone who asks. So don't be afraid to do your own research if you're concerned about heavy metals. There's a lot of alarmist info out there, so be sure to get all the facts before assuming the worst. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the delivery system and the concept, but haven't yet felt a difference in my sinuses. Knowing it's pure, though, I'll keep using it to see if it has a longer-term effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it hard not to drink the whole bottle in one go. It tastes delicious and it feels as if it's something the body really likes. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much healthier formula

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these alcohol-free formulas, and they always taste great - to me, at least. This product feels pure and is readily absorbed. I can't imagine taking pills/caps after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hormone health is everything...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of great info, here - even for someone who's familiar with the benefits of taking bio-identical hormones. Understanding how oxytocin works and how it gets depleted by stress helps explain why we spiral down - physically and emotionally - if we don't know how to replenish our supplies. I'm only halfway through the book, but I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff, and very inexpensive. This was my second bottle and the contents were a little fizzy, but the peeps at Dynamic Health tell me that it's fine and not a problem. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and quality of this product, and it certainly seems potent. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury's still out...

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure about this product. Got it on trial but have only used it once, so far, with no noticeable effect. Will have to try it with a few other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives