July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Looking good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little too soon for me to say what effect this is having, but it seems like a good-quality product and I like the fact that it's pure and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these plant enzymes for 2 years now and they seem to be working well. Most digestive enzyme companies charge a lot more for a lot less - in terms of quality and the number of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent progesterone cream with 20mg in every small pump dose. All natural ingredients and no nasty fragrances. I can't tolerate much of it and have to use tiny amounts, so it's important to know your tolerate level and experiment a bit till you get it right. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still the best value around

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite coconut oil as it's mild in smell and taste and can be used in baking as well as cooking. Great price for an organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to lipstick

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like lipsticks and this is the perfect natural alternative. No chemical fragrances either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for those who find it hard to eat unhulled hemp. It's great in a smoothie or blended with fruit as a dessert or topping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sugar alternative!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes great, with no lingering aftertaste. It's great for your teeth, is low in calories and can be used in place of ordinary sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes down easily

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very clean, neutral-tasting powder that mixes easily. I blend it with fruit and spirulina for a nutritious snack. Good-quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you must chew...

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably the best, most natural gum you can find. Good for your teeth and very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For before and after

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a natural sun screen and as an after-sun moisturizer. I'm fair-skinned but I rarely burn when I use this and it's far healthier than using conventional sun screen creams, which I find to be toxic and may even be carcinogenic, given the parabens and other stuff they contain. This works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these bars!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are tangy-sweet and delicious. A nice change from the many overly-sweet bars out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is packed with good stuff. I've only been using it for a couple of weeks but I like the taste as it's far less sweet than most of the other products out there. Good, healthy, clean ingredients, with no nasty stuff. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives