Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Goes down easily

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very clean, neutral-tasting powder that mixes easily. I blend it with fruit and spirulina for a nutritious snack. Good-quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this and could drink the whole bottle in one go ...well, maybe half. Very yummy and good quality (with an absorbable form of calcium). Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and quality of this product, and it certainly seems potent. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff, and very inexpensive. This was my second bottle and the contents were a little fizzy, but the peeps at Dynamic Health tell me that it's fine and not a problem. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is packed with good stuff. I've only been using it for a couple of weeks but I like the taste as it's far less sweet than most of the other products out there. Good, healthy, clean ingredients, with no nasty stuff. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very creamy, moisturizing soap with a nice smell. Seems all-natural, which I really like. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favourite rice chips - great flavour yet not too starchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to lipstick

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like lipsticks and this is the perfect natural alternative. No chemical fragrances either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for those who find it hard to eat unhulled hemp. It's great in a smoothie or blended with fruit as a dessert or topping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you must chew...

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably the best, most natural gum you can find. Good for your teeth and very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For before and after

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a natural sun screen and as an after-sun moisturizer. I'm fair-skinned but I rarely burn when I use this and it's far healthier than using conventional sun screen creams, which I find to be toxic and may even be carcinogenic, given the parabens and other stuff they contain. This works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looking good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little too soon for me to say what effect this is having, but it seems like a good-quality product and I like the fact that it's pure and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives