Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great value!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these plant enzymes for 2 years now and they seem to be working well. Most digestive enzyme companies charge a lot more for a lot less - in terms of quality and the number of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent progesterone cream with 20mg in every small pump dose. All natural ingredients and no nasty fragrances. I can't tolerate much of it and have to use tiny amounts, so it's important to know your tolerate level and experiment a bit till you get it right. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby and I have been using these enzymes for years and find them very effective. They're a good combination of all the elements you need to digest pretty much everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and simple

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to mix in water or add to smoothies, and I like that it has no additives or fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still the best value around

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite coconut oil as it's mild in smell and taste and can be used in baking as well as cooking. Great price for an organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sugar alternative!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes great, with no lingering aftertaste. It's great for your teeth, is low in calories and can be used in place of ordinary sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mint chocolate out there - with no dairy and enough cocoa to have that nice dark-chocolate kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A life-saver, for me...

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these drops for years and would not be without them - particularly when I travel. Unless I use the drops in my drinking water, the water tends to go straight through me, causing fatigue and headaches. However, I recently came across a review on iherb that referred to high levels of mercury in the salt lakes where this product is harvested. That got me worried, so I contacted the company directly, and this is what they told me: "MRI tests every batch of our products for mercury as well as for Ag, As, Bi, Cd, Cu, Pb, Sb, and Sn. We also test for other contaminants including pesticides. We also send our heavy metals testing to a third party lab and our heavy metals are well under what are considered safe limits. We take the mercury and heavy metals content of our products very seriously." MRI also sent me several scientific articles and is happy to send specs and detailed third-party testing reports to anyone who asks. So don't be afraid to do your own research if you're concerned about heavy metals. There's a lot of alarmist info out there, so be sure to get all the facts before assuming the worst. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking these very long but I feel they're more effective than other B complex formulas that I've tried - and I've tried lots. Having the co-enzymes helps with absorption and effectiveness, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value and quality

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to avoid soy-based lecithin and this product is a pure and simple alternative. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, delicious and not too sweet - just the way I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great flavour!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is slightly stronger than apple cider vinegar but very tasty and rich in nutrients. Great in dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives