Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this and could drink the whole bottle in one go ...well, maybe half. Very yummy and good quality (with an absorbable form of calcium). Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looking good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little too soon for me to say what effect this is having, but it seems like a good-quality product and I like the fact that it's pure and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and quality of this product, and it certainly seems potent. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff, and very inexpensive. This was my second bottle and the contents were a little fizzy, but the peeps at Dynamic Health tell me that it's fine and not a problem. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, delicious and not too sweet - just the way I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it hard not to drink the whole bottle in one go. It tastes delicious and it feels as if it's something the body really likes. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the delivery system and the concept, but haven't yet felt a difference in my sinuses. Knowing it's pure, though, I'll keep using it to see if it has a longer-term effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff...

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

...but the fragrance is a little too strong for me. Otherwise, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet...

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon for me to say if this is working or not, but seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to whey protein powder. It feels very clean and has a neutral flavour that makes it easy to mix with other things in smoothies. Can also be used in raw power bars and to boost the protein content of baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great flavour!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is slightly stronger than apple cider vinegar but very tasty and rich in nutrients. Great in dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this product and orders it regularly. It's packed full of good stuff and has no added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives