July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1911950

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEW027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Aubrey Eye makeup remover

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this makeup remover for about three years. It is so much better than using baby oil or the other removers out there. Works in an instant and is gentle too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Organic Sauerkraut

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sauerkraut is delicious. Firstly, it is organic, glass jar, also the best tasting you can buy. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Vegecol with Aloe Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cream, goes on easily and really makes your face feel great. Great ingredients too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Camomile Shampoo

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. It really brings a lightness to your haircolor. It does good on volume and of course you are not getting the chemicals afforded to the other shampoos out there. Great price on IHerb too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Food Organic Crushed Tomatoes with Sweet Basil

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Eden products. One of very very few who does not use BPA in their cans. Also organic, no gmo's in their products. Love Eden Pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai Shower Gel, Sandalwood

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice fragrance and consistency. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wholesome Sweetener, Organic Sugar

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this sweetener. I use for baking and in my cup of coffee. It is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Dentist. Orange Zest

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product, good taste and much healthier than the other toothpastes on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sage Tea

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sage tea is delicious. The order came in a very timely fashion. I will definitely order from iHerb again. Thank You, Jean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey B5 Design Gel

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gel, it really helps control my hair. I've been using this about 2 years. It's about the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Dentist Peppermint Sage

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this fluoride free toothpaste. Great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Oetker Organic Vanilla

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, creamy and delicious. So much better than the puddings sold at most grocery stores..Just read ingredient panels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives