July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1912586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAH570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Magnesium Oxide works!

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Magnesium only to have it run thru me and never helping with my cramping in my legs. This Magnesium works...It takes less of it to meet my bodies needs and I love that my legs are no longer on the verge of a cramp!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will not be disappointed. The herbs are the best. The morning cleanse is not horrible. You will get results with this one..its better than some out there claiming to be good..there is no MSG in this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for stuffy nose

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

did you know that nux vomica is great for a stuffy nose, especially when it is one side or the other. For the mild cold at least we know it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was uncertain if this was a legitimate product. Health Sciences Institute says it is used to stop a heart attack dead in its tracks. I only suffer from menopausal palpitations & it has me feeling great. I will keep it in my first aid kit & recommend it to anyone who thinks they have heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting paste

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we are using it and it leaves a weird feeling in the mouth, but a clean one. a little less sweet would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for sinuses

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use homeopathic near exclusive...some herbs too. This stuff works for too much phlegm too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citric Acid~disenfectant

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hulda Clark recommends using Citric Acid to rinse the body after washing hair or body to remove any residue left on the body. It leaves you soft & clean too. I use it in combination with borax to clean my dishes. It foams nicely when water is added to the mix. It is used in a poison ivy killer solution. All around a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lachesis~my friend

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my remedy. When nothing else works, I use Lachesis. It fixes that which I can't explain. All of us have that one remedy that can do this. You have to search it. abchomeopathy.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears mucus

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works! and its safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baking soda

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good price..the stuff never clumps..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pulsatilla

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps in more ways than listed on the label. We use it for ear noises or clogging. During cold season we are never without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

my husband uses it and has for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives