Reviewer1912677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOT101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Source Naturals Advanced One Multiple

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best combination I've found in a multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buchu

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quick-acting tincture is magic for bladder infections, excellent for sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, 5-HTP, 50 mg

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and no stomach upset is such a relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have multi-purpose enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's Hemmorex

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comes without the applicator, which makes it difficult to use properly. Avenoc is easier to use, at least as effective, and less likely to stain fabric (the Hyland's is a brown color).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Double benefits

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces symptoms of connective tissue disease AND helps me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Connective Tissue Disorders

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never knew just how much Zyflamend was helping until I stopped taking them for several weeks (before and after surgery--they contain potential blood thinners). Without Zyflamend: greatly reduced flexibility and noticeably increased pain and stiffness. Back on Zyflamend again: able to do yoga easily and experience very little pain. My rheumatologist is impressed. Have also given small supplies to friends with arthritis who report improvement in their pain within several days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifts Depression, Calms Anxiety

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who experiences mild depression and anxiety frequently, I've tried a variety of 5-HTP brands. Thorne has been the most effective so far. Not sure it would be sufficient for a full-blown depression episode, but then I haven't even gotten close to that level since using 5-HTP. Generally take one cap at night, increasing to two at night and one in the morning if I notice my mood deteriorating over a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps Me Healthy

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This past winter, my entire office was passing around a series of nasty colds and flus. I take Gaia's Astragalus Supreme 2x/day, and was the only person who avoided the various bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Immune Support

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taken at the first sign of cold or flu, or as a prophylactic whenever I fly or am otherwise exposed to possible viruses, Gaia's olive leaf keep me healthy. The liquid-filled caps are easy to take and absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Natural Whey Powder

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When used regularly, effective at minimizing varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives