July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1913390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAP277 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pantethine

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this on advice of my doctor. I love this supplement. It helps my RLS tremendously. We're working on eliminating it totally but for now this supplement is great. I have a terrible time falling asleep without taking it first. I was taking Aleve before bed so I could fall asleep, 5 or 6 pills every night. I was concerned about taking such high dosages for such a long period of time so finding that this eliminates the need to take even one Aleve really relieves my mind. I had tried medicines for my RLS but always had major side effects with them. I don't do well with conventional medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FutureBiotics Selenium

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my husband. His acupuncturist recommended it to help with his neuropathy. Very small gelcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potassium

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sized pills. Easy to swallow. Helped with my muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shark Liver Oil

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this on my doctor's advice. It seems to be working. The pills are normal sized, not huge. I put them in the freezer since I have such a problem with them repeating and take them with a protein meal. Then I have no problems. Bell Lifestyle says they don't kill the sharks themselves but use sharks that have already been used by the food industry. Since I've stopped eating shark because of the overfishing I'm not thrilled with taking shark liver oil. When I no longer need to take this, I will be discontinuing the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Cleansing Milk

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of lavendar but I've gotten so I really like this. It feels nice. My skin is soft and clean. No drying effect. And I think the lavendar scent is calming. I always feel better after I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Udo's 3-6-9 Oil Blend

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my husband. He can't take fish oil (he gets indigestion from it.) It helps counteract some of the side effects (one of which can be ED) of all the meds he has to take for his neuropathy. Kind of a large pill but it's a gelcap and is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boiron Arnica Cream

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sticky or smelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Cocoa Butter Lotion

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is not dried out from the winter when I use this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus Vitamin C

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of a big pill but easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irish Oatmeal

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oatmeal! it has so much more flavor than the typical American oatmeal and it is much heartier. I don't get hungry an hour after I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried coconut oil. I didn't find it had a coconut flavor at all. In baking it did leave dark swirls through my light cookie but there was no burnt flavor or odd flavor. So it was just the appearance. I also eat it on my toast, etc. I really like it although I think I'll try the other brand iherb has that's similar in ratings to see which one I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on advice of my doctor. It really helps me fall asleep especially since I've hit the hormonal change cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives