Reviewer1913557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHU665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

High quality product.

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my 5 year old son whom is allergic to so many things. This is the first mag citrate I have found that is free of all of the allergens and additives and still works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gently moisturizes.

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both have eczema and cannot use regular soaps. This one however doesn't cause any problems and has actually improved our skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Shampoo.

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo. Doesn't feel like it's stripping hair. Just removes excess oil. Leaves hair feeling light and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just 'gritty' enough.

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thus is that perfect medium grit face scrub that works well on the face really well but also elbows, knees feet etc for overall exfoliation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best GF mustard available!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best gluten free mustard out there. The apple cider vinegar gives it a nice little kick. Works great for everything including homemade honey mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use this coconut oil for everything! Cooking, lotion, to make homemade toothpaste, hair conditioner, for scraps, as sunblock and the list goes on. High quality product without hexane!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality oil.

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After many help oils we finally came to Nutiva's and lived it right away. Nice light flavor makes it easy to add to salad dressing, smoothies and on sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have sensitive skin, buy this!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is super sensitive but this cleanser actually works for me! It is a bit on the strong side as far as scent goes so if you are sensitive to that I may try another product. Otherwise, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real deal.

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the real deal. Raw, no fillers, made in a dedicated facility free of most allergens. Delicious in everything! My son likes this rolled in to little balls, dipped in raw chocolate and frozen for 15-20min. A nice little treat for kids that is actually healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative book

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. I like how the author shares his personal journey to health and Wellness while still promoting his products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW is the way to go!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love these extra healthy sunflower seeds. Great in granola, salads, pastas and to eat alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy treat.

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My soon can't have a lot of sugar so we started buying these chocolate cookies from Go RAW. He loves them!! Now we have to keep a pretty constant supply in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives