Reviewer1913608

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOT832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Worked like a charm

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog is so affraid of thunder that she just goes crazy, and don't even talk about fireworks! Just one of these lil chews calmed her down so much that she could stay still and not tremble at all. So glad I found this. I will always have this on hand for her. Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to drink a lot of water every day and putting something heathy in my water is one way I get all that water down. I grow mint in my yard and I make a pitcher of water with mint leaves and a dropper or two of the Pepperment. It has a great taste and I don't have trouble finishing my pitcher of water. Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a relief

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many things to get my dog to stop chewing her paws, from vets and from friends giving me one thing or another to use. Nothing worked until I got this Hot Spot Relief for dogs. It was like a miricle from the first time I sprayed it on her paws. The first few days I sprayed it a few times on her paws and now I only have to spray it one time a day. So glad I happened to find this by accident. Don't hesitate any longer and give your dog some relief. Not even my Vet could help her but this works great. A little pricy but worth every penny of it. Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No bitter aftertaste

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this sweetner in all my receips that call for sugar and it taste great. Can't go wrong with Stevia and the powder is a lot more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetner

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetner. No bitter after taste. The dropper is so useful for measuring the exact amount. tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this Orange stevia in a pitcher of water with Orange slices and have no trouble drinking my water every day Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sweetner

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetner. Just a couple of drops in my coffee and i'm good to go. tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I make me a pitcher of water with a lemon and lime sliced up and put a dropper or two of Lemon drop. Taste so refreshing. Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sweetner

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Sweetner, great in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for coffee

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this dard chocolate sweetner. I've had to cut back on my daily Mocha and this chocolate sweetner helps me get over my craving for Mocha. I just put a few drops of this one and a few drops of the Vanilla Creme and I have the closest thing to a Mocha, a guilt free Mocha!! It's thick and no bitter after taste. tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives