Reviewer1914646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

EXCELLEMNT PRODUCT from Washington State 2008

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

34 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, very rich in content. If you are green on the inside you are usually healthy on the outside. I heard a true story about chlorophyll years ago I will never forget. A woman was dieing of blood cancer. Her doctor told her she had a few months to live and nothing could stop that. Well!! She refused to die. She started reading about everything about natural healing ways to cure herself. She ordered a case or 2 of liquid chlorophyll and drank the case pretty potent. Went back to her doctor and she had no blood cancer. This product cured her completely. True story. I pour a bunch in my very health morning juice drink. It can't hurt you, only help you. Great stuff. Drink Up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Necessary Herb

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this herb is necessary for everyone. Potassium helps from getting cramps in the feet and legs also. We all need iodide is our systems. Read the label and what reviewers say when ordering herbs. Some times you learn helpful hints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting and Good

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told this product will help me notice a difference in my body shape. People have told me I look great and have lost weight. Not so. This helps me tone up my muscle tone and less fat on the muscles so you look thinner without losing the weight. Of course I am not an over weight person like some are. I read this is good for the body and helps curve the appetite. I eat less and exercise more and that makes the difference there. You have to eat less and exercise more as you grow older.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLEMNT PRODUCT from Washington State 2008

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read this product can be used as a natural product in place of the pharmacial Valtrex for genital herpes and its a lot less expensive. I use both to be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sequim, Washington user of iHerb

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this Natural Progesterone Cream every day. I am 64 yrs old and feel great and have no hot flashes or any female challenges using this cream. Its a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to lessen stiff neck

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend told me about this product. She swears by it and won't be without it. It was the only product that stopped her aches. I have an achy neck especially when I bend my head backwards. I had several whip lashes. This Phenocane actually works, I felt no pain in my neck while taking this. Its good for arthritis aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT a YES

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a lot of literature years ago on how good and important Raw Organic ACV is good for you. It can't hurt your body and its only good for you. I have varicose veins in my legs and twice a day, every day I put the ACV on cotton and rub my entire legs to just above my knees and I also drink some. I pour at least a tsp or more in a glass of water or a healthy drink and drink it. You need to get it into your system to help. Read a book on it. There are many good reasons why this ACV is good for your body. Remember - It Can Not Hurt You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium is a must

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know how important it is to take calcium every day and you can't always get enough out of your food. According to Dr. Oz you should split it up and take half in the morning an hour after your am meal and the other half an hour after your last meal of the day. At my age "66" I have to have more than a younger person. I have strong bones and I exercise and use upper body machines to keep me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Awareness Product

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helps you sleep, not sure. Anyway it's a recommended herb for adults and I think it helps the mind be alert as well as relaxing. I take it at bedtime. I have an alert mind and body at age 67. I have more energy than the average person my age and I think taking herbs helps. I also heard the older you are the more you need. I didn't make that up. I like the NOW brand. The price is great and usually the service is quick. I noticed since you shut down for 2 days my orders have been slow to get to me but they get here. I just need to order well before I run out. I get most of my herbs from iherb and pass the name on to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for you

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told years ago I need this CoQ10 and I believe its a good brain food. I have good memory so it much be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cats like these

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cats are healthy and I just decided to start giving them these Pet Vitamins. They are 8 yrs old and I decided these would be good for them. I don't see any different in their actions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this brand and natural brands all the time. What you put into your mouth makes your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives