Reviewer1914741

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TET051 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not as large.....

Posted on May 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Normal size baking cups. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The whole family loves it!

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves this item. Beautiful skin after applying in face. Non greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny hair:-)

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little messy to apply, but worth the work. I will definitely try this again in 4 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will not ever again use shaving foam. This item smells lovely and makes the legs and armpit smooth as silk. This bottle will last long, uses a little amount for each shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmmmm....

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell and much cheaper than similar products. My rooms smell great after using this as room spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin glowing and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmmmmmmm!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, love it! Tastes like snickers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, sweet,peanut bars. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful! Smooth skin after using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, no bitter aftertaste.

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely sweet and good. Not bitter and no other aftertaste. It`s really sweet, so I reckon I`ll have my 100 packets last for a long time :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No odor!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this item for two weeks now. I haven`t smelled any kind of bad odor at all...not even after washing my house for a whole day!! My husband was amazed and want`s his own crystal deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmm

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shaving lotion. I won`t need shaving-foam again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives