Reviewer1915264

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Blood sugar control

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several chromium and cinnamon products and have found this to be a great working product and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this everyday

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been dieting and detoxing for the last year quite heavily and this has really helped the process go smoothly and without 'issues'! My chiropractor/nutritionist looked the product over and gave it a thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for our stomach's

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These gave both my husband and I a stomach ache so I guess they weren't what we needed and some of what we didn't need for digesting. Will go back to the plant enzymes we were using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing else has worked this well or this fast!!!

Posted on Dec 06, 2006

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has tried every product on the market and he could feel a difference this very first day he used it. Its the ingredients that address the inflammation that really helped. All the products have the salicylic acid but this is the first product that had the added the anti-inflammatory aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many brands of melatonin and NONE have worked as well as this brand and delivery. Within 30 minutes of taking it I am drowsy and ready for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saves me!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am estrogen dominent and this really helps with this issue very well. I couldn't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves this multiple

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He says he can feel the results of this whereas he couldn't from some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always trust the Jarrow brand!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the blend of the 3 products and the amounts of each.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this acidolphilus!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and not all thick and yucky like most acidolphilus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for blood sugar issues

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great to heal insulin resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand.

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husbands dhea counts on his blood test came up remarkably fast using this brand and is maintaining nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but important

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these for insulin resistance and am glad to find the higher dose per cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives