Reviewer1915266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIC232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Moldova, Chisinau

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, I dont need to use any cream after this soap - doesn`t dry my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moldova, Chisinau

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good for lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this tee!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite tee. Important thing - I can drink it without sugar. I`m in love with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for body

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Took it for my thyroid. I had temperature for 3 years, but after these pills I have a normal one. Not sure that it is this Selen service, but I feel better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for body

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for body and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens all your mouth! Take it only in the night

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have to use it in the night only, because it coloures all mouth in green, but it is very helpful!! After 2 times cure my tonsillitis and gingival hemorrhage. Tastes nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

always nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hair

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it as a mask for my hair - love it! Will get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Moldova

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor!Very good taste!Hope it workes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes my nails very strong! My skin looks nice. Cannot check my hair- I don`t color it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice for hair and skin

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice for hair and skin, but doesn`t have any smell, next time will buy with smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very economical, didn`t realy see the volume-but that because it is very-very hot now here, so the head is getting wet. But hair looks nice after shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives