Reviewer1915482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAY792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Это вкусно

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Постоянно пью такое какао. Оно без сахара, можно пить во время диеты (на Дюкане)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works and smell good, and I like the price! Important, it will no be broken in your sending

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хороший чай с мягким вкусом

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Дополнительный плюс, что его много

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is to much sugary! I do not want to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received this in the broken sending (it looked horrible), but the bottle is very strong! But I can not give it high valuation, I use it about month and see that it is not good wash off. I don`t think that I will bought it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this product very much. This has strong mint taste and your breath is keeping fresh very long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My cat loves it very much, I bought it some times

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! It works good and I bought it for my mother and my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошее средство в надежной упаковке

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Пробовала разные средства для мытья посуды с Iherb, пока остановилась на этом. Большой объем, приятный аромат, главное - справляется с любым видом жира. Заказывала два раза, оба раза приходило целым. Упаковка выглядит очень надежной для пересылки

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatiana, Russian Federation

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has good taste and lovely price! I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличный дезодорант, хорошо справляется со своей работой

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Для меня это - один из лучших дезодорантов на Iherb. Прекрасно убирает запах пота. Сам дезодорант приятно пахнет. Боялась, что получу запах аптечной ромашки,но ничего общего! Единственная особенность - когда крутится шарик, жидкости вытекает чуть больше, чем нужно. Но даже не хочу убирать за это звезду.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличный чай

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Мой любимый чай! Вкусный, ароматный, очень хороший

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives