Reviewer1916270

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEG887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic product

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just to be clear I am not a vitamin groupie but someone who analyses products and then test reviews performance from 1st taking to continued use. Potassium Iodide has had a tremendous effect on myself and my daughter. I am on thyroid medication (cancer 28 years ago) and this product has improved my general fitness and well being by at least 300%. My daughter also feels transformed and it is a fact that if you are slightly hypothyroid (general consensus is about 50% of the population are deficient) then this product should be the 1st thing you order. Add Jarrow taurine, Best magnesium, b100 complex and Now C500 complex and you will feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the heart

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters and I use Taurine to improve our heart health. We have conditions that require improvement in heart and heart sac health and find taurine reduces pain and discomfort. Before taurine the heart and side were much more tender and we are very happy with the Now product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba Calm is very calming

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works and is extremely fast acting. I am on a lot of meds and that could influence the uptake but I felt a dramatic difference within 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sugar control

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't speak highly enough of this product in helping with blood sugar control. My wife and I both use this and find it does the job without pulling the sugar too low. Should be in every diabetic or sugar impaired person's medicine chest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slipper Elm is great for the stomach

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't speak highly enough of Slippery Elm in reversing stomach and intestinal pain. It is important to take away from medicines etc but will coat the linings of your intestines, throat, stomach etc and provide relief. I prefer this product for myself and my family to drugs supplied by the doctor. Slippery Elm is better than Pariet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely reduces blood sugar

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To keep my body from being used to a blood sugar control I alternate daily using Paradise Herbs Banaba Leaf with Nature's Way Blood Sugar with Gymnema. Banaba Leaf works very well and for many will be enough to control excess blood sugar. 2 in the morning and 2 for lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does reduce blood sugar

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that definitely aids in reducing blood sugar for type 2 diabetes. I take 4 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carnitine is great for thyroid and heart

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take L-Carnitine for thyroid and heart health and are happy that it contributes to an improvement. My daughter finds her sleep is improved because there is less discomfort after using L-Carnitine for some time. As soon as she stops there is an appreciable difference in wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Builds up core strength

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having heart failure I view selenium as essential and would recommend to everyone with anything heart related or getting older.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave some strange side effects and I would not recommend DHEA as a supplement if you have some serious health problems. I have diabetes and heart failure and this was not a good trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have for anyone who has a heart condition

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pycnogenol really works and has definitely improved circulation, brought some feeling back to feet and legs and over time I am sure it will aid in stamina and general health. I am VERY impressed with what it has done over the last few weeks and I think it is an absolute essential product. I will update in 2 months for further guide to expected improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product to improve your vision

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bilberry is a great answer for eye problems and Nature's Answer fits the bill

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives