Reviewer1917126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Very good

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that I was not getting the afternoon film on my teeth and my mouth felt very fresh the whole day. I didn't take for a few days and restarted and determined this product to be the reason. I love it! just reordered the BIG bottle. Gives me a very alert, clear brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmy! I love these greens.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whatever anyone said about them not tasting good is bunk. If I can get my husband to drink them anyone can do this. Mixed with juice they taste great. I drink it through a straw, so whatever settles I drink first. I think the reds are too... koolaid like tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good at first...then

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everything except the patchouli evaporates and all that is left is the undying stench of patchouli, which I, unfortunately CAN NOT STAND!!! It is so everlasting and strong I gagged. And almost lost my lunch. YUUUUUCCCCK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells fresh and citrusy!

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this-smells so good and is uplifting just as the label suggests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good buttery flavor. Love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste, however

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I think I am allergic to something in here, because when I drink it I get a hayfever like reaction. The green kind does not do that to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! I feel so much better when I take it and my skin (acne and breakouts) are so much better. They seem to disappear over night when I forget a few days and start back again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My hair actually felt dry after using this for a few days. Maybe I don't need "reconstructor" ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok I guess...

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were okay. Taking SIX of them is really annoying, and they have a fishy taste on the outside of them. They also gave me intestinal distress on a daily basis which made me not want to take them. I just dreaded it... otherwise they were Ok I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy little orange slices. 2 every day Be forewarned. If it is warm outside, when you get your yummy gummies, they will no longer be a they, they will be ONE, and a very sticky, large, impossible to extract from the bottle yummy gummy. Winter time, no problem. Summer, might as well get a jack hammer to get them out of the bottle, then a sharp knife to cut them into yummy squares. I give a winter star rating of 5. I would like to give a summer star rating of 1. Thank you and good night. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My child would not touch this

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried several different times. He is 18 months old. Each time he took one drink and then after getting a taste, blew the whole mouthful out. He then would throw his cup down. I tried it and it tastes like gritty cardboard. I wanted to wean him from the breast onto something nutritious. This wasn't for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives