July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1917630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Superb eye cream!!!

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really does what it claims: my dark circles are much lighter (not entirely gone, but maybe it's not possible for me, since I regularly don't get enough sleep), plus it REALLY DOES remove puffiness, and my eyes are looking much younger with skin much firmer, making the wrinkles less apparent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best shampoo I used in a long time!!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is so soft, shiny and manageable after I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best hand moisturizer I have ever used

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a sick layer of dry skin around my fingers, that looked like eczema, and this amazing cream turned it into smooth skin in less then 2 days!! Amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST THING EVER!!!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with keeping pimples under control

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice on the skin, moisturizing as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly work, exactly what I expected

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Natural deodorant without any artificial smells, that really works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like it wakes up my skin in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamins and good price

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have started taking them everyday after my blood tests had showed that I was low on Vitamin D: now my tests are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL TEA

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this tea over and over again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ok soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives