Reviewer1918386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUC200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

A bit heavy

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is fairly natural. Nit it is a bit heavy so need to be very careful how I apply it. A bit light too which is annoying and the shade up (light) is too dark. b

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coral Rose blush - love it

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this blush. It is the perfect 'natural' pink colour. The actual packaging is just a small little carton which is a negative but I've put mine in an old blush compact. I love this colour so this is a small drawback. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. Like that it's not perfumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little Twig

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this bubble bath for my 2 year old. It's natural and smells amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Scrub

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this scrub. Very gentle and skin feels amazing after scrubbing. This is my 4th tub

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturiser with SPF

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product. It's quite light and not too greasy. Great under make-up too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleanser

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this cleanser. Have bought before and will keep buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Make-up remover

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a gel-like consistency and seems to work well in removing make-up but I have only used it a few times – overall, happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives