Reviewer1918804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUY623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Fantastic!!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars are just not enough for this product! It's working and working and working night after night! My skin looks so much better already and I have been using it for a few days only. All those nasty impossible to squeeze underskin pimples which make my skin so uneven are disappearing! And I noticed it after the first night already! I just love it, I will buy again and again. Works perfect for my oily skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this shampoo, tried to put a finger on it but haven't managed to figure out what exactly I like about it. The smell is herbal. My hair doesn't seem to be unusually soft or shiny or anything like that but I like it anyway )))Update - yes, my hair is shinier now and softer and my sclap feels so good - no more itching and flaking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves minty and cooling sensation on my lips, quite nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very very nice sponge, these ones I will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too hard

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are just too hard for my skin and I am not too sensitive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a different Giovanni conditioner, bought this one after all the good reviews it got. Well it didn't invigorate me or my scalp at all, I didn't feel any menthol, be it a smell or a cooling sensation. Felt completely useless on my hair. Do not recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No no

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We didn't like this one, it tastes like a dry sushi seaweed, I didn't manage to swallow it even

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit sticky

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's somewhat sticky so I used it only once, don't know if it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice fruity smell, not greasy at all, could consider buying a full version

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't opened them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't opened them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't opened them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives