Reviewer1919428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUX898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice scent, but doesn't clean well

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is nice and stays on clothes through the drier, but doesn't take out stains. Consumer Reports tested it (August 2012) and it ranked 45 out of 47 HE detergents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee-Hair-Now conditioner

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do much for my fine hair, and I didn't care for the strong herbal tea scent, but my husband liked it for his coarse hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea butter

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shea butter is a very hard solid that is difficult to scrape from the jar and apply. I don't care for the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods book

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

History of Now Foods from the perspective of family member. Lots of info on the family history and development of company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice addition to smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice addition to smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dishwashing detergent sample

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, cleans well and has unusual scent; more thyme than fig.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for shea butter. This one is refined and not organic, but it still works well for a thick, concentrated moisturizer for dry skin on lips, feet, ankles, etc. White color with no scent and has a smooth consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Adds flavor to bottled water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now lip balm

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A bit waxy, but good natural ingredients. My favorite is still cacao power by Navitas Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

prefer vitamin e cream without the chemicals and preservatives this one has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white willow bark

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a natural aspirin alternative. I keep it on hand, but don't use often. It still can be upsetting to my stomach, so is best taken with food. I mistakenly took one before having endoscopy and the gastro dr. noticed red irritated area from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives