Reviewer1919832

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHU545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

.Contry-Life-BioChem-Glucosamine-Chondroitin-Formula-180-Capsules

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for bones and keeping the arthritis in check. I also like the brand and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab-L-Lysine-500-mg-100-Capsules

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I have too much pineapple, this product saves the mouth from cancer sores

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaspari-Nutrition-MyoFusion-Advanced-Muscle-Building-Protein-Vanilla

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting in my smoothie every morning for breakfast or a quick lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab-Daily-One-Caps-Without-Iron-180-Capsules

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything needed for good health. I have been using this brand for years. I do like the Twinlab brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Schiff-Super-Calcium-1200-mg-120-Softgels

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Schiff calcium has given me the necessary calcium needed for my bones and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-CoQ10-60-mg-180-Vcaps

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Heart health for my husband as directed by his doctor.He uses this product every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon-Organics-Bath-Shower-Gel-Lavender-32-fl-oz-

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that Avalon uses natural products and for my dry skin, this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-B-2-100-mg-100-Capsules

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has migraines and by taking three or more per day, keeps his migraines in check. Great name brand and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Best product for my bones and I like the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.Foods-Vitamin-D-3-High-Potency-1000-IU-180-Softgels/543

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for the price. I like Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-Vit-Min-100-Sustained-Release-180-Tablets

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and Now Foods puts out a quality product, but it would be nice if this brand would put the product in capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country-Life-Natural-E-Complex-with-Mixed-Tocopherols-

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have always purchased Twinlab brand, but their prices have exceeded my budget

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives