Reviewer1920119

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Jarrow-BEST COQ10

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First I will say that because Jarrow brand COQ10 is made in Japan, that tells me it is the BEST!! If I am unable to take my COQ10 for even one day, I sure do notice it. I start dragging and can't seem to get anything done. I just LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Mannose and UTIs

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this product in conjunction with D-Mannose/Cranberry. I just didn't think there was enough D-Mannose in the mix. Well,by adding 2 more of the D-Mannose to the "mix" it just works like a charm. LOVE IT!!! I am forced to sit a lot and this keeps my bladder in a precarious position and prone to UTIs. So, this stuff is a blessing for me, because antibiotics just aren't my thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

long time Tri-boron Plus user

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 25 years. It is the only product that I have found on the market with the proper calcium to magnesium ratio. Since women use 72% more magnesium than men do, it is imperative that women maintain proper levels. This is why I use this product so religously and recommend it to my female clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition-Hawthorn Extract

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bluebonnet never ceases to amaze me. I'm not sure how they are able to provide such a high quality product that are about the same price as other manufacturers with much less quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic-grapefruit seed extract

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this stuff. You don't have to worry about any side effects, nor worry about your body building up a resistence to it. I prefer the capsules MUCH MORE than the huge tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Stress B Complex

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this is a good product and I will continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods-L-Citruline

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried both the D-Mannose with CranActin and the Super CranActin. I like the D-Mannose better. But, both are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant strength of Bacopa

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This brand seems to be working as well if not better than another brand I was using. Just be sure to take it according to the directions. So, I will be ordering this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives