July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1921127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUJ690 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Alba Botanica Hair Spray

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best I've found! No harsh chemicals & fragrance free. No more itchy scalp. Won't use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HUGO NATURALS, UNSCENTED MASSAGE & BODY OIL

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - not greasy, absorbs quickly. Softens skin without perfume or chemicals that make me itch. Great for sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great deodorant! Unlike other non chemical deodorants I've tried, the crystal body deodorant never stops working. It looks like an ice cube. I just wet one end of the cube, rub it on & put it back in the little cup it came with. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magick botanicals conditioner for thinning hair, fragrance free

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At last a conditioner that doesn't make my scalp itch & flake!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AVALON ORGANICS HAND & BODY LOTION

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely LOVE this product! Gentle to my skin. No more itching!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science, Fragrance Free Shampoo, 12 fl oz

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather but no harmful chemicals to irritate scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty Without Cruelty Spray Gel

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Holds well, not sticky, rinses off hands quickly, not like other gels that have lots of fragrance. Only thing I dislike: product should be in a tube rather than spray bottle because it doesn't spray out so I remove the spray top & squeeze it out to apply. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MAGIC BOTANICALS FRAGRANCE FREE HAIR SPRAY

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best hairspray I ever used! My earlobes don't itch anymore because there's no fragrances in it. So happy to have found this product for my sensitive scalp too - no more flaking or itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanic Strong Hold Style Gel, Fragrance Free

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just a little goes a very long way. I rub in on my hands, splash on a little water & work through my hair for a nice hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Berry Full Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shampoo without all the irritating chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CHEMICAL FREE/FRAGRANCE FREE DEODORANT

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's about time someone came up with a chemical free/fragrance free deodorant! Those of us allergic to chemicalS & fragrance have had to put up withwhatever they sell in the stores but not anymore since I found your product. It works just like the others except WITHOUT HARMFUL CHEMICALS & fragrance that makes me itchy. THANKS iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Thin to Thick, Healthy Hair System, Extra Volume Hair Spray

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't kow what's 'extra volume' about it but it holds my hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives