Reviewer1922147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUV694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's not a wholefood vitamins

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't read it carefully, and after received it, i find out that Vit.C, Calcium and Magnesium are not natural, so if you are looking for wholefoods vitamins, choose Megafood or new chapters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink it every afternoon and i mix it with goji berry and blueberry to have a better antiaging effort

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave to my staff girl after open it, it's too smelly, I suggest you to buy Alteya Organics Rose water. It's the best rosewater i've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's silky and easy absorbed

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's smell like the bubble gum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's not helpful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no surprise has happened after I took two bottles of this products. It's effective for only a few guys

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality and good package

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No harmful ingredients

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe someone don't like the Flavor, so make sure you like anise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

非常好的一款维生素c

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

作用上非常明显,我母亲经常爱感冒,吃这个之后很长一段时间,每到流感和换季就感冒的问题得到了很大缓解,即便是感冒了,时间上也缩短了很多,当然感冒要配合药物的。这个能帮助预防和缩短感冒。同时对有些接触性过敏,如冷空气过敏,也有一定的效果,不过要稍微加大一点量。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

我非常喜欢的一款咖啡

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

速溶咖啡里面非常喜欢的一个,因为是有机的,比雀巢之类的起码有安全感。同时冷泡或温水泡,不会那么明显的苦涩,相反很甘醇的感觉。很实用的一款产品。。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

对心脏非常好的一款产品

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

父母吃Ubiquinol都没有吃这个效果好,吃Ubiquinol的时候基本150颗都吃完了,也没见什么效果。但是吃这个,早中晚各吃一个,效果很明显的出来了,以前心脏不好,走几步路都会觉得胸口疼,现在基本上可以走很远,每天走到2Km的公园再回来都没问题,不过要坚持吃。我查了一下,这里面的姜黄的确对心脏有很大的益处,考虑家里人还有吃vc和paradiseherbs的综合维生素,因此家里有心脏不大好的,可以这三种混合着吃吃,会有益处的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's an amazing night cream

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

every morning, i feel my face reborn. i will go on using it. FYI, it smells like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you really want to enjoy the taste of white peony tea

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

please take the Frontier Natural Products. much better than this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives