Reviewer1922796

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOW840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Kissable face

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says this is the best shaving cream ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives glow

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's good for my sensitive skin. I just put anywhere irritated. Only thing...I wish its opening is dropper instead of roll-on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 weeks

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this for two weeks so I can't say if it works as it claim but I like how it feels in my skin. I have super sensitive skin. I think this little bottle last long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me going

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works great in occasion like working in AC environment with a bunch of random people and late night partying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle yet cleans

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like massaging my face with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great and moisturize without heaviness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't sting my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good idea

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this products for the first time. I didn't want to buy regular size because I didn't know if it works for my very sensitive skin. Just like all other reviews, this lines are wonderful. I can take this to trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It removes eye makeup easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this shave balm. It smells natural and sexy. Leaves his face super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't wait

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this so I don't know how it works on me. I feel my skin is more plump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans scalp well

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great and cleans my scalp well. I have long hair so I need to use more to wash my hair because it doesn't lather much. Which is good for easiness of rinsing off and if you have short hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives