July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1923151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEL312 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very good "pasta"

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit skeptical, I must admit. But it looks like wholegrain spaghetti, and tastes like spaghetti. Boiled it for a couple of minutes longer than says on the packet, and the texture was excellent. Kids didn't notice any difference, and chewed away happily. Us grown ups as well. Will buy more (in fact, I already have!), and will also try the other Lundberg brown rice patas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I'm not even a chocolate-fan! But I love this one! The fact that the dark chocolate is less sweet, makes it less of a trigger for sweet cravings. A litte piece is really satisfying. I also love the fact that it's like it's been kept in the fridge, as it's so crunchy! And the taste of mint makes it heavenly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To fatty for my taste. Haven't tried it more than once, but felt like it should only replace a small portion of the original flour I usually use. But seemed like an ok product, just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

static

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too happy with the texture. A bit more smelly and static than the powder from Pure Planet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stay away from salt, and is always looking for spices and yummy substitues to add to my dishes for flavour. These were an instant hit! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels healthy

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Order this again and again, but I can't tell for sure if it helps me in any way. Still use it though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much aftertaste

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was quite excited and had high expectations about this one! But I have come to the conclusion that stevia in general is not for me. The aftertaste is too strong, and it tastes artificial. I think this could be a really good lemonade apart from that! So my search for a low cal, naturally sweetened lemonade continues....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Baby!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my baby happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The same as the strawberry flavoured: makes my baby happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love them. My kid loves them. Yummy Earths lollipos are the only lollipops he's allowed to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this! I'm a fitness instructor, and when I have classes late in the afternoon/evening I make me a cup (as it is or with erythtritol) or I blend it in my energy-smoothie. Keeps me going :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes yummy! Use it in my morning smoothie before working out or after lifting weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives