Reviewer1924013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOS327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

great product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't expect so much this but it really good! it doesn't clog my pores, doesnt break my skin, doesn't get oily. すごいお気に入りのいつも持ち歩いてます

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good on toast

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cant believe so tasty on toast. dont use butter anymore. im so crazy abt this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its great. Japan doesnt have this kind of good one in the market. so will order next time. dont see the red spots after hair-removing bikini area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow so tasty

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i will probably order next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

will order this again. nice organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i reordered this again. skin becomes smooth after having bath with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 2nd time to order. so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

but when you have hemorrhoid, dont use it. will get worse....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommends for oily skin

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

im oily skin esp. t zone. it's much different to put make up on with or without. make up stays for about 3 hours without oiliness. I will repeat this again. こんなに安くてメイクがながもちするのはすごいです。リピ決定

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no irritating

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like this product. long lasting, deosnt itchy. i i will buy black one as well. 安くて良い商品!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

broken inside

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Powder inside was totally into bits and pieces. it should have been packed. I like the color though. 中が粉々になっていました。色は気に入ったのでそのまま使っていますが、、、、ちゃんと包装して欲しかった。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for winter

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it contains ユーカリ so bit chilly after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives