Reviewer1924024

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UGE992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

yum

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this and it's great for all times of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something to get me back to my natural hair colour (light brown - reddish) after two years of getting slightly lighter half highlights to "disguise" my increasing amount of white. Left this in for about 15 minutes and it seems to have done the job! I love that I could just use a little from the bottle to touch up my roots if I wanted to. White hair is mostly covered (I would probably leave it on another 5 mins next time). Only thing is, the directions say to follow colouring with Henna conditioner, which is not included and not carried by iHerb. Oh well. I just didn't use any conditioner after rinsing, and my hair seems fine. Yay! Ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't smell awful!

Posted on Mar 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many self-tanners (four from iherb) and this one is the best ever. In the past, I've put other ones on at night, and then coccooned myself under the covers so I didn't have to smell it on me. This one goes on smelling good and stays that way! In the morning, I could only smell a bit of that fake tan smell when I washed it off in the shower. My only complaint is that iherb is out of stock so often! This is the first time I've bought this product and by the time it arrived (less than a week later, to Korea) it's out of stock. I'll be checking back to order more. So far, colour looks pretty good to. No orange patches, even on my toes. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are so great. I usually buy soy protein bars, but I wanted something less processed that I could throw in my bag to take to work or on a long hike. These are perfect. I just ordered the coconut ones as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I need a little something extra for the tip of my nose and a few other places that burn easily. This works great. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This saved Canada Day!

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of these, mixed with a big bottle of Campbell's tomato juice = Clamato. Why else would you ever want clam juice? This made for a fantastic Canada Day treat in Korea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time purchasing this. I mix it with a little apple juice and a little psyllium husk powder and water and I think it tastes pretty good for something that looks totally disgusting. Great for those days when I know I haven't eaten enough fruits and vegetables. Will definitely continue to order this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is so portable and cheap! I have one at work, one at home, and one in my gym bag. Great for chapped lips and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great when you suddenly realize that you don't have any of the real stuff in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure about cellulite so far, but this stuff smells great and has definitely improved the tone of my skin. Will keep using it and see what happens!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm drinking a cup right now and have just ordered more. So happy to be able to get my Fair Trade Canadian coffee in Korea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives