July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1924078

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIP431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Came highly recommended

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started using this; we'll see how it goes over the next few months! My nutritionist recommended it highly; it has almost no taste so it's not unpleasant to take straight from the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of our anti-cancer battle plan

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're under the direction of a quantum biofeedback specialist who recommended this. So far, we've seen amazing results in the two months he's been using this and other Mushroom Science products. Made in the USA, you can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband has cancer and this is part of his battle

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're under the direction of a quantum biofeedback specialist who recommended this. So far, we've seen amazing results in the two months he's been using this and other Mushroom Science products. Made in the USA, you can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of anti-cancer battle

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're under the direction of a quantum biofeedback specialist who recommended this. So far, we've seen amazing results in the two months he's been using this and other Mushroom Science products. Made in the USA, you can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This can help slow down kidney disease

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have PKD and take this at the advice of a local health practitioner, who showed me a study which found that patients on dialysis who took this amount of CoQ10 did better than those who didn't. I'm not on dialysis but use this regularly as part of my kidney health regime (along with a strict vegan diet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A magic sort of drop!

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby and I both use these and have seen a wonderful increase in our overall wellness since starting them (as well as other supplements as recommended by our biofeedback specialist).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have been using 5,000 mg daily for 16 months

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a safe, pure supplement of which I've been taking 5 capsules daily for quite a while. I think my skin is softer as a result and I hope my hormones are more balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These really increase my energy

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nutritionist said these work in the lungs and the kidney and I've been using them for five months now . . . very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful for controlling dandruff naturally

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby likes this as I had him switch from chemical-laden dandruff shampoo to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love grapeseed oil!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Grapeseed oil is fabulous for both sauteing and salad dressings. This one is very good price and works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy flax oil

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flax oil! Like the bottle, too. Price was very, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tahini lovers will like this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious tahini, nice spreadable texture, no hard areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives