Reviewer1924290

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR989 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Pleased With Changes!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The new formula works just as well as the old with a slightly new flavor. Product does not burn my mouth like some do, but does leave it feeling fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It took me a few days to get used to the taste, but I really enjoyed this product. I agree that fermentation is the way to go with food and supplements. I will definitely buy this again as I noticed an increase in energy and a reduction in my stress level while taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfaction for Less

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using the Xlear Spry toothpaste and thought I would give this one a try since it costs less. I am very pleased that I did. I love that Now has added baking soda to their product. I still get he long lasting cleanness that the Xylitol gives plus an extra clean and fresh feeling from the baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally! A Good Nights Sleep!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted REALLY good! Almost too good! And they worked as good as they tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Idea!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is made with recycled materials and little plastic. I'm not sure what kind of ink is in the pen, but I have noticed that it is lighter than most pens and jams a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Winner From Garden of Life

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The levels of protein and fiber were really good. I used the product as a breakfast shake and it held me over for about 3 hours. I thought the flavor could have been a little stronger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Combination

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure Yet...

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The first day I took this product I seemed to have a bowl problem. Not wanting to immediately blame the product I waited a while and just started taking it again. So far I have not noticed any more negative affects. I have always been please with New Chapter's products in the past and support their whole food concept so I'm sure if I continue to give this product a chance I will be pleased with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have Not Tried Yet

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been waiting for an opportunity to arise in order to try this product out. Perhaps I will hit up the local BBQ place this week and splurge on an onion loaf!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives