Reviewer1924297

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN467 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Delicious

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting and easy to cook. Great substitute for brown rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

No added ingredients help those that are chemically sensitive. Moisturizes well but wish it was a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Confusing product

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

It's deceptive because they call the natural bristles extra soft but it's just the opposite. I couldn't even use it one time on my sensitive gum. On the other hand, I ordered the nylon brush which is soft and I will reorder that one. I don't understand why they are selling this as extra soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps as a laxative for me and actually better than cascara sagrada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This all natural mouthwash is very cleansing and good tasting but works with continued use. Makes your mouth refreshed but not as strong as commercial mouthwashes if you need something stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than exfoliating

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleans your skin well but can feel a bit drying, so be sure and moisturizer after. I like that its completely pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!!

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was going to buy the NOW zinc formula but decided to take a chance on this and I'm totally amazed. For years, I've tried all kinds of deodorants, natural and regular, to combat my embarrasing armpit odor. This doesn't stop the sweating, which is what anti-perspirants do, but the odor is almost neglible. And the formula is only zinc & water, which I can't believe works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Instead of buying the stevia 'Vitamin' brand water, this is a great product to use because it costs less and you can use your own bottle. It tastes good and half a stick is enough for one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for the past 6 months or so, my chiropractor says it's best to take glandulars one month on and one month off. Prior to that I was getting sick quite often so I believe this is helping, especially since I've been around a lot of sick people at work and home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is mostly all natural and cleans my skin well without being harsh. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor but it doesn't last, and the pieces are small so you need 2 or 3 at time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives