July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1924970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIC005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

good oil, smells very medicinal

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is a great deal, especially for an organic, and seems to work just fine as an essential oil. The only issue is the smell - it tends on the soapy, medicinal side rather than smelling like a nice floral or woody lavender which I prefer. I have purchased many different lavender oils in the past so I know it varies a lot, but this one does smell more medicinal than any I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good deal, smells very medicinal

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good deal for the quantity - smells a little too much like eucalyptus oil - a very strong herbal, medicinal smell rather than the soft soapy smell of many rosemary oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great deal, good quality tea at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good deal

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality oil - great deal! Use this to keep away mosquitoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best sleep aid I have found. I normally have trouble falling asleep or sleeping through the night, and if I take 1-2 of these I have a much deeper, uninterrupted sleep. Unlike many herbal supplements I have tried these do not make me feel 'drugged' or too drowsy in the morning. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal, packaging needs work

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing! The packaging is a bit strange as it is just a solid stick of cocoa butter in a tube (it is too bad it isn't packaged like a tube of lip balm so you could twist it up and down). It smells amazing and lasts a really long time - great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good deal, very sweet smelling spearmint oil

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good deal for the quantity, and the smell of this oil is good. It is really sweet smelling, even for a spearmint oil - a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal - good, tart smelling lime oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong oil

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the strongest ginger oils I have used. The smell is quite sharp and spicy, and a little goes a long way - its warming properties are very strong, so use sparingly. I like to mix this with a bit of orange and/or mint oil to balance out the smell if using in a lotion or bath oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives