Reviewer1925079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ548 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This really works

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since age 50 my period went crazy. I was having 3 cycles a month. I found this product and began taking one pill with my green tea each morning. After a few weeks I was better than ever. Now I only have a cycle once every 30 to 40 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elizabeth

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help with my sore joins, the pain is much much less since taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elizabeth

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for more than 5 years, it took away all my depression, and craving for carbs. I am happy and my weight is 40 lbs less. There are no side effects, I take 500 mg daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so fresh

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so hard to find fresh UNSALTED seeds in the grocery stores. These are great, and the price is comparable, and these are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this many nights when my mind is still active yet it is time for bed. I will put two lozenges in my mouth and let dissolve slowly while I watch 30 minutes of TV, and I just slowly drift off to sleep, even before the TV timer goes off. It does not give bad dreams, nor will you feel groggy in the morning. I would recommend to everyone who has a hard time falling asleep because of a restless mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works like a charm

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband snores so loud that even when he sleeps in the other bedroom, it will wake me up and make my Chihuahua bark. We tried those strips on the nose; not much help there. I read the reviews on this product and thought it might help. This product works like a charm. If my husband takes it, he does not snore. If he forgets to take it, he snores. Just that simple! I recommend this product to everyone with a sleeping partner that snores, SO YOU CAN SLEEP TOO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helps my healing process

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor told me to take this product along with hypericum perforatum 30c(St. John's wart) while I was in traction, he said it would help with muscle and nerve pain. I really didn't realize how much it was doing, until I ran out it for a week...my body was screaming in pain. within 24 hours of taking it again, all the pain was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love now brand products

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these now oils are a great value. they are all pure oils. I use them for massage, in healing, and aromatherapy around the house. They are also great in bath oils, dried flowers, and you can drop a few drops under the seat in the car too. They can be used in candles, also in air conditioner filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this externally. I have fibromyalgia, and sometimes I get really bad muscle spasms on the muscles on my shoulder and they cause migraines too. I squeeze a dropper full on the area of skin and I rub it in. If you can get past the smell it really does work well within 15 minutes I am feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish burps

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take the Now Foods brand, but you were out, so I ordered these....well they give you nasty fish burps. I will return to buying the Now Foods brand that never give me fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Dentist asked what I used!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for 2 years now, last time I went to the dentist, he asked what I brushed my teeth with, because he said my teeth were very white and squeeky! He said it is good to have squeeky teeth, that means they are very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love now brand products

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think these now oils are a great value. they are all pure oils. I use them for massage, in healing, and aromatherapy around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives