July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1925596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT714 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Blood Cleanser

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great as a blood purifer for acne. That is what i use it for.. It has worked better than any antibotic I ever taken.... in combination with Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse by Planetary Herbals works wonders...... Definitely a product to buy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Oil

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for the cholestrol and breaking down the fats... I would recommend to everyone.. My skin is smoother.. Wonderful item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a big difference in using this product in conjunction with Burdock root.. My skin has looked so much better since using it...I have tried many things and this product exceeds all.. My skin has never been completely clear and I know it probably never will but I am ok that it is pretty close to it thanks to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red clover

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for cleansing my blood to assist in keeping my skin clear...and it has been working great....it is beneficial taking in combination with burdock root for cleansing with no side effects....i would recommend for taking for the purposes i described.....if you have taken antibotics and other remedies for acne that i have tried with limited results......this is a winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Liquid omega-3

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product!! For the price it lasts longer than other products I used which is usually 30 days.. I don't mind the taste.. i can take this product without adding to anything else. I would recommend to anyone trying this product. The only thing I wish maybe the bottle should have a dripper opening so you don't waste any as you pour a tsp. I also don't taste any orange flavor but I don't mind that as much..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chastetree berry

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders for the purpose I am using it for- fibroids...also it is also helping my skin to clear...I would definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Clover

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product which keeps my blood clean in combination with Burdock..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

primrose oil

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this that long to give a good review but I can't complain....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives