Reviewer1926198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

E-200, Now Foods

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - and doesn't have a laxative action. Excellent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i-flex

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these really work, at least for me - you can start to see the improvement within about a week. Great product, just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation means I don't have to swallow so many tablets to keep up the essential levels of CoQ10 I need to steady my heart rhythm. Way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy oriigns Ubiquinol, 50mg

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for an elderly dog as part of her boost-up diet. She eats it readily and looks very good for her age. Her only problem last vet-check was a pulled muscle from romping around too energetically!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origins, D-ribose powder

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this not only for me (aging heart has responded well to a mix of supports including D-ribose) but for my two elderly dogs as part of their support regime. We're all going very well! For the dogs I just sprinkle it on their food, and I like mine with a little milk. So easy, and it tastes nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambucol Black Elderberry Liquid

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to treat sinus and similar problems - very efficacious, excellent. No more suffering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees Calendula soothing skin cream

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth organic fruit snacks

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

They are yummy too and I especially like that I can grab a little packet when I get a snack attack but not feel at all guitly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origins Ubiquinol, soy free.

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good to find a soy-free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Ubiquinol, 100 mg

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my elderly Great Dane who has a weak heart. I thought she would have to go on vet medication but the vet said the mix I have her on is keeping her heart working pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives