July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1926198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Magnesium

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - and doesn't have a laxative action. Excellent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Joint Synergy

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation means I don't have to swallow so many tablets to keep up the essential levels of CoQ10 I need to steady my heart rhythm. Way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E-200, Now Foods

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i-flex

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these really work, at least for me - you can start to see the improvement within about a week. Great product, just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for ages, and find it really makes a difference to my feeling of well-being. I make sure I never run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet L-Carnitine

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Part of my balanced support plan for an aging heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand salve

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A pity it has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beta glucan

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lutein esters

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes feel much more comfortable after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives