Reviewer1927634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI536 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best Available citrate!

Posted on May 06, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I opened the pill and diluted the powder in to water. It dissolved completely and the taste was pleasant acidic citrus. That is how you can the if its pure. I used to use Now Foods pure citrate powder but since they channged it (half a year ago)to trimagnesiumcitrate I stopped using it. Trimagnesiumcitrate has bitter unpleseasant taste. I recommend using this product. Natural calm and other brands that "make" the citrate in hot water by using citric acid and magnesium carbonate give me bad stomach upset and diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Vitamin-E

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong stuff!

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong - Not Kaneka origin?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoothiestuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great for the smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for topping sanwiches and sallads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxing and calming effect!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Stress relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting gummies! These have also DPA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! use it as a drink or a flavour your desserts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Completes the vitamin D

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Directs increased calsium intake to the bones instead of tissues and arteries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best I've tasted

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best I've tasted. Superb quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I've been using this to flavour quark (protein) and one drop of bitter almond extract = Almost like Cherry Garcia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad batch - unusable!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taking this for a quite a long time and it has been great. Now the latest batch (november 2012) was totally different. Powder smelled like floorwax and tasted as it smelled. I took it twice and that was it - no more. Before batches had certain slightly citrus flavour in it which was almost pleasant. Now the flavour is floorwax and it's unusable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives