July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1927634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI536 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

seems to calm down tummy

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ibs for 20yrs running. now i've been using this with psyllium and inulin. these all work better than alone - synergy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste afterwards. good value. taking 4 of a day. they should distinguish whether these are esterized or standard triglycerides, since they are moleculalry distilled

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the taste

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great taste. second jar now going

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped my skin for oiling up!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Miracle product for my skin. Before my skin started to oiling up a couple of ours after the shower. Now even next day my skin feels like It's just washed. No more occasional pimples! Even mild scalp psoriasis is now better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suntheanine

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Relaxed feeling with Suntheanine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great. I Love it!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 teaspoons of this and Madre Labs Acai Heart mixed with watered juice once or twice a day has made a huge impact to my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always include couple of these in my order. Great minisnack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicing Virgin Mary...and Bloody sometimes

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy! Great taste with cheap price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is great but the bottle leaked during postage!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used the spray bottle first and taste was great. Then I decided to order larger filler. When I got the package somehow the two seals of the bottle were broken. What happened? I don't know. I did'nt use it - poured it into the sink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make African Black Soap Deodorant Stick!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

deodorant stick with this scent would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives