Reviewer1927840

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This really works

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Badger Healing Balm is the first and only product that has helped with really dry hands, dry patches, dry cuticles, cracking skin on fingers. Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best enzyme

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many enzyme products and Rainbow Light has worked the best. The veg-caps and food-based enzymes work well. I take if I know I'll be having a big meal or lots of dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a lot

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does a good job of removing make up without drying out my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing herbal

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slippery elm has helped me avoid taking OTC drugs. It's helped me with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the stomach

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only calcium I've tried that is easy on my stomach. I like that it's food-based. I know it's effective because if I forget to take it for a few days I start getting leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nourishing

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This night cream leaves my face feeling very nice in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent way to control dosage

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent way to obtain quality Vitamin C, especially if you have a sensitive stomach. I add just a tiny bit to a small glass of water to supplement my regular diet when I feel I need extra C, such as coming down with a cold, healing from an injury, etc. I can control the dosage, which is important to me. Too much C upsets my digestion. This product lets me get just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Daily Use

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner works beautifully and doesn't weigh down my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This SPF really works and the cream is absorbed quickly so makeup can go on over it. They finally put it into a tube. It used to be in a pump bottle and you couldn't get out the last portions of the product. But now the packaging is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with cold sores

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for years and have not had a single cold sore. I used to get them after being in the sun. I take 500 mg / day but when I know I'm going to be in the sun or after sun exposure, I up the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo of homeopathic and herbal

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most herbals overdo the effect for me. But this one is just right for helping with head congestion. The homeopathic elements are very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleansing and soothing

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd been using a nasal wash to help remove pollen and other allergens before going to bed. Xclear does a better job and leaves the nasal tissue soothed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives