Reviewer1927983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful I feel great!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

33 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my horrible nasal allergies are MUCH improved!skin has nicer tone...its a lighter color (in a good way) and I bought it for adrenals and im doing great! just been a week.. but no naps. no brain fog... not as forgetful, glands are not all swollen around neck and TMJ is better I also have hypothyroid but youre supposed to make sure youre treating the adrenals before and during thryoid treatment.. im taking this along with desiccated adrenals glands (bovine) also desiccated thyroid glands too (porcine) so far so good.! im feeling my OLD self and I mean wayyy long ago! its supposed to be excellent for liver too im also taking pantethine (adrenal support) pantethine is a better more natural alternative to PREDNISONE which has bad side effects... for those with auo=immune disease take pentethine which aklso REMOVES TOXINS from the body from candida!!! (yeast infections) all these things I mentioned are synergistic (these problems often occur together) so I thought id mention them to help others..just less than a year ago I literally believed I was dying for all my symptoms and even quit work. Now im rearing to go. Have a Good Day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look younger, detox metal

Posted on May 14, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

and im getting my b12 deficiency fixed NATURALLY without a synthetic b12 vitamin!!! but yeah my skin totally looks younger and thats not why I bought it! I noticed that side effect right away andl ooked it up! cuz I didnt even KNOW people used it for that! I bought it for b12 and mostly for metal detox..my nails had white stripes on them from heavy metal poisoning..and I had many other symptoms... after gadolinium (MRI dye injection).... and color is coming back to nails just a month later. as far as metal detox goes... I take it in conjunction with cilantro (I eat the whole leaves fresh) and alpha lipoic acid,L-carnitine combination............ I find it tastes good, I just mix it with water about a teaspoon a day, sometimes twice a day as its well tolerated..no stomache issues or side effects. regardless of food intake. I feel healthier, period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SOOTHES STOMACHE

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

my stomache would get so "tight" feeling that I felt nervous and even had difficulty swallowing!!!.. from the first dose of just one capsule on an EMPTY stomache..you feel immediately relaxed and soothed... not placebo effect, I wish my mind could do that! but ive been suffering a YEAR with countless supplements for my stomache..this one is supposed to build up the protective muscous layer back onto your stomache and heal ulcers! well its been 3 days.. I notice the effects!!! I do OPEN the capsule..and just mix it with little bit water maybe 2-3 ounces.... and just drink it.. you wont believe how SWEET it is!!! youd never even use an unhealthy chemical sweetener..such as aspartame or sucralose.... when you can use something natural..its very sweet! so I was thinking about that as well.... using it as a sweetener..one capsule would fully sweeten a cup of hot tea or just about anything... like cereal or baking with it who knows...it dissolves and is yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use grapefruit juice as opposed to just plain water..to "pull" MORE RED.. so you dont end up with orange or brassy. any "acid" works..lemon juice or grapefruit. but people online say grapefruit is better for a richer deeper red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with anxiety

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everynight around 6-8 pm when my panic comes on and it instantly gets rid of that feeling,(nervous stomach feeling) sometimes I take it with magnesium malate. it makes me calm. it mixes with water and tastes like nothing.ill buy it again, its working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working for my husband

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but not as fast as he'd like.. so we also added oregano and olive leaf (from here on iherb) since they say 80% sinus infections are FUNGAL/mold..NOT bacterial(which is why antibiotics make them WORSE) so after adding those two his nose cleared LOTS im just a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! MAJOR effective product

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

had severe candida... and many allergic reactions to foods... when using this, I eliminated anxiety, had more energy, wayyy less oily skin.. and wasnt afraid of food anymore... wasnt suffering so many allergic reactions... the bloating ceased, is way strong as many have said... I cant take even more than TWO capsules a day because way strong. dont need to take MORE than you need! what this means is that it is anEXCELLENT and effective product working quickly and with small doses. Thats thw whole point in a great product,.. also I use the brand NOW FOODS , about 10 of their products a day at any one time... I have found them to be completely what they say they are! 100% authentic ingredients.. no "lies" on the labels! I use this in conjunction with(NOW brand) licorice root, and their probiotic powder form... among many other things...such as 1:1 ratio cal/mag CITRATE, all important in fighting candida. You FEEL your health improve when you use NOW products..and I spent MONTHS (and hundreds of dollars honestly) on OTHER brands.... and wasnt getting any better..but since I have had NOW products on my shelf two months now.. im "coming back to life" ha I dont work for them! I sound like a commercial but im so happy. I wish I WAS working! truth is, I was DISABLED (had to quit work) due to horrible allergic reactions and candida etc... and now for the first time im thinking wow I feel great let me go look for a job.! as many of you here... I had taken too many antibiotics a year ago (I didnt know!! ).. and suffered a year long downward spiral of ill health effects and clueless..thanks to internet searches and NOW products im back on track!!! Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy NOW desiccated liver and chlorella as well.. are detoxing me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fixes bad mood and foot cramps

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

those two things go away after use..bad mood and foot cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

anti aging... removes heavy metals.. plus when taken with coQ10 there is this doubled effect. feel good when I take it and my memory and learning ability has been OUTSTANDING since taking this... a MUST for those studying or in college etc..or just simply wants improved memory and learning skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

husband likes it

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

he hasnt been complaining nearly as much now that I think about it, not at all since he has been using this couple weeks now! most sinus problem are fungal they say so antibiotics make youworse.. anyway..xylitol kills fungus perhaps thats why its working not sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes skin look MUCH younger!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

ok I took it to balance flora..but everytime i took it..id look in mirror about half hour later and my skin looks so YOUNG(glowing and baby skin type youuthful).... so I looked up probiotics and wrinkles, and anti aging and it was there...!:) besides that.... it cleared my acne and made my skin less oily! so I love everything about it.. I also have tremendous energy on it. the copper in it is so important. and its 90% for a QUARTER teaspoon! so if you have copper problems remember NOT to overdose on this! copper is a metal so you dont wanna go over 100% in a day..and you probably get some in other foods....so thats great and all the more reason why it is cost effective... such a tiny serving and it lasted me 5-6 months!!! if i didnt take it daily then very other day (daily at first...then maintenace only beause I do take so many other supplements) but even though I take other "antiaging and wrinkle supplements (chlorella,resveratrol, alpha lipoic acid etc etc... THIS ONE made the MOST difference to my skin's appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband really likes them..seems more than I do.. I can tell they work.. it just must be my adrenals are really shot or I have something else wrong (my thyroid TSH numbers have steadily gotten more hypo while taking these (because im not on right dose thyroid med)so I cant blame these for my tired feelings!) id get them again, I just happen to feel the nutri meds ones more strongly and those are only 80 mg each....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives