July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1927983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good for mold yeast candida fungus,colds, flu

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and aids digestion. clears sinuses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absorbable form

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take it with calcium. helps with bruising and broken veins and to rebalance system after antibiotic use. only 100%a day isnt really gonna "clot"you up! its important for vascular health ..vein walls.. and for circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

felt better,adrenals

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt a sense of calm and peace and felt like it was healing adrenals, however at 10 full grams a day for a full 3weeks+.. the acne/oily skin didnt change at all... but I know it could take longer but I decided to give up.... LOW DOSE accutane is my next choice, just to reduce oil.... also spearmint tea reduces oil, i do still use this daily, just a tiny fraction of a teaspoon.. I liketha its powder not capsules... tastes horrible of course but mixes ok and when I mix it with my other herbs etc.. I taste nothing bad at all. never had a stomache problem or diarrhea. id definately buy it again for nutritional support, candida fight-off and skin,adrenals.... just not in mega doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it! doesnt upset stomache

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even though tablet looks huge,shaped like a capsule but LARGE it is coated and can swallow easy..at first I was crunching them cuz the size looked intimidating..but this caused me cavity like sensitivity in my teeth so bad I couldnt eat!turned out to be the acid in vitamin C... soon as I started to swallow them my teeth sensitivity went away same day. it does have 50mg total of other herbs.. which I was worried about "mixing" herbs since Itake so many other herbs but I realized that 50mg TOTAL of a handful of herbs isnt enough to be a problem. economical too for the 1000 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems fine

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easier on the stomache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome for cats health too!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just open a capsule put on their food (along with a dandelion root capsule)....good for their hearts as for me its for detoxing MSG and works..... helped with numbness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow if you have b-12 deficiency you need a NATURAL source!!! this and chlorella... whole food source not synthetic supplements!! AND the iron is the best absorbed and eating liver heals the liver!!! My health much improved on this and I had that on the way to death feeling... liver problems, b12 deficiency and iron deficiency. NOW brand is the best for ALL my supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure 100%

Posted on May 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nothing not to like..lowest price, highest quality! I love it! I put it on my underarms everyday and never smell.Of course it has a million purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pretty!

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bright red was so nice! I liked it more than the red-red. its not light.. or strawberry on me just bright red! I started out dark blondish I guess... and yes pretreated chemically colored hair... using red is ok.. its the indigo you gotta watch out for when using henna over chemicals. (burgundy for example has the "black" henna in it.. this turned my hair grey-green-purple color...when I washed out it was basically light ASH brown.... when I wanted burgundy I ended up with hair LESS red than when I started!) but this one wont do any of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well it works!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maybe too well, I wasnt even sure IF what I had was too low stomach acid so... it feltnice first few times I took it..then once I made mistake of taking it with maybe wrong type of food and also it was too LITTLE food... so I ended up with a bad tummy ache. but I know its still valueable for those who need it and I felt fine when I took it with large meals.. no indigestion afterwards! no bloating after. id use it again. I dont properly absorb all my nutrients from food. so I need this. also white vinegar works too WHITE not apple cider.. a teaspoon in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started,seems "strong"

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hi, its only been a couple weeks.. I am very familiar with candida die off symptoms as I had them like hell last year...and I feel this created them right away which means its working...I gotkind of a tummy ache.. I couldnt take one every day, too strong.. so... im taking one like only once or twice a WEEK as part of my program, as I already have lots of other anti fungal supplements and other pro biotics...which I also alternate toonly 1-2 times a week.. as im past the worst part ofit.. and thisis just maintenance.. but my advice.. dont quit due to those horrible die off symptoms.. that means its working.. read online about pantethine's ability to transport the die off toxins OUT of yourbody! and consider taking itin conjunction with any anti candida formulas. (when killing off bad baceterias.. they leave a toxin.. from their death! and these build up as toxins in yur body abd create horrible symptoms.. its not enough just to kill off..but also to eliminate! (transport out the body) with pantethine.. You can slow down if die off is too much to handle at first... You can work your way up to every day.. then do maintenance doses. I am taking these due to recommendation, after taking too many anti biotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow its true!!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what everyone saidhere is right..it totally works better than anything! I was using secret platinum for years but this lasts longer! 24 hours later.. still no smell.. even after working out and everything..leaves no residue on clothes.. and itsbad for you to use aluminum in your deodorants (see breast cancer link possible) plusit can harm kidneys (says so right on your deodorant) so this is awesome! wayyy better! im so excited! BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives