Reviewer1927983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wonderful for candida,yeast,mold,fungus etc!

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and keeping you from getting sick! and aids digestion. and clears sinuses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

never softer hair than when I use these

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

incredible... if I could use one a week i would just for the conditioning. even though the conditioning effects last the whole month,MEGA SHINE plus this is a deep dark burgundy! wow! worth the price. and not many things are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems ok

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thanksfully I had NO sign of that rash that some people get.... tastes awful.. no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my eyebrows seemed lifted

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

im taking it for lyme. but my browbone kinda lifted..in a good way, I mean look younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

using for lyme

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lyme book says to take it 10 days then stop..maybe cuz so strong? maybe might burn adrenals? not sure why... but I was TIRED on this.. and I already have adrenal/thyroid problems... will continue to use since I wasnt taking it for energy but for lyme disease....for energy I take adrenal cortex and desiccated liver.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even taking two a day ive noticed no laxative effect from the citrate so its nice..I have lyme disease so im magnesium deficient... the source naturals magnesium malate worked for me for a year straight then it started to hurt my stomache somehow and made it feel "nervous" and tight....switching to this eliminated that problem.:) so im very happy.. no stomache troubles. and I get my mag... which emans no irritability/bad moods.. and no muscle cramps.also I look younger and more rested with mag and start to look older if im out., so its anti aging on the appearance, for me. maybe cuz relaxes muscles? face muscles not all tense.. not sure.. would buy again wow what an incredible price!!! stay away from ALL "oxide"..you need another form,if not altogether at least partly....as in this one. NEVER get all oxide.just not as good or absorbed..... malate is great,citrateof course a top rated,,taurate good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always works for me!

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

anytime im having these attacks..pain in the right shoulder blade, I take these and do not have any more symptoms.. for months at a time.(even off the product) my diet is bad...high fat,cheese..then I get attacks again and get more of these. it always works, love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I open capsule and put it in my yogurt. I feel good when I take it. maybe 2 times a week,because I take so many things dont wanna mix. Iopen capsules when I can cuz like I said I take so many things... all those capsules "add up"!a lot of magnesium stearate or gelatin or whatever they make the capsules from. it mixes nice with yogurt and I hardly tasted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ummmm sorry!

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

guess i didnt do it right.. I LOVE light mountain henna.... as long as its only RED henna (forget name on ingredient list) but when it has that "lawsonia or "indigo" ingredient (BLACK "henna") it doesnt work for me... it turns grey, blue, green etc but the just reds are awesome!!!! after this dye mishap , (the burgundy turned greyish ASH brown , cuz luckily I rinsed it out as I saw it was bluish green).... I used the "bright red" with great results. so I will still always buy light mountain colors, red, bright red, light red.. etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took everyones advice here and it's just a dollar so....

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

when ordering at iherb and with the cheap shipping, you figure you might as well add on dollar items.... this soap is very nice.. it disappeared fast cuz im home 24/7 pretty much and I used it to death, I wouldbuy it again.. the smell is an "experience" in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mother-in-law likes it

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

She said it was tightening her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my husband likes it

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

for his bad allergies.. he likes it better than afrin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives