Reviewer1927983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

my eyebrows seemed lifted

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

im taking it for lyme. but my browbone kinda lifted..in a good way, I mean look younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

using for lyme

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lyme book says to take it 10 days then stop..maybe cuz so strong? maybe might burn adrenals? not sure why... but I was TIRED on this.. and I already have adrenal/thyroid problems... will continue to use since I wasnt taking it for energy but for lyme disease....for energy I take adrenal cortex and desiccated liver.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

never softer hair than when I use these

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

incredible... if I could use one a week i would just for the conditioning. even though the conditioning effects last the whole month,MEGA SHINE plus this is a deep dark burgundy! wow! worth the price. and not many things are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even taking two a day ive noticed no laxative effect from the citrate so its nice..I have lyme disease so im magnesium deficient... the source naturals magnesium malate worked for me for a year straight then it started to hurt my stomache somehow and made it feel "nervous" and tight....switching to this eliminated that problem.:) so im very happy.. no stomache troubles. and I get my mag... which emans no irritability/bad moods.. and no muscle cramps.also I look younger and more rested with mag and start to look older if im out., so its anti aging on the appearance, for me. maybe cuz relaxes muscles? face muscles not all tense.. not sure.. would buy again wow what an incredible price!!! stay away from ALL "oxide"..you need another form,if not altogether at least partly....as in this one. NEVER get all oxide.just not as good or absorbed..... malate is great,citrateof course a top rated,,taurate good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow if you have b-12 deficiency you need a NATURAL source!!! this and chlorella... whole food source not synthetic supplements!! AND the iron is the best absorbed and eating liver heals the liver!!! My health much improved on this and I had that on the way to death feeling... liver problems, b12 deficiency and iron deficiency. NOW brand is the best for ALL my supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pretty!

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bright red was so nice! I liked it more than the red-red. its not light.. or strawberry on me just bright red! I started out dark blondish I guess... and yes pretreated chemically colored hair... using red is ok.. its the indigo you gotta watch out for when using henna over chemicals. (burgundy for example has the "black" henna in it.. this turned my hair grey-green-purple color...when I washed out it was basically light ASH brown.... when I wanted burgundy I ended up with hair LESS red than when I started!) but this one wont do any of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow its true!!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what everyone saidhere is right..it totally works better than anything! I was using secret platinum for years but this lasts longer! 24 hours later.. still no smell.. even after working out and everything..leaves no residue on clothes.. and itsbad for you to use aluminum in your deodorants (see breast cancer link possible) plusit can harm kidneys (says so right on your deodorant) so this is awesome! wayyy better! im so excited! BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I open capsule and put it in my yogurt. I feel good when I take it. maybe 2 times a week,because I take so many things dont wanna mix. Iopen capsules when I can cuz like I said I take so many things... all those capsules "add up"!a lot of magnesium stearate or gelatin or whatever they make the capsules from. it mixes nice with yogurt and I hardly tasted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ummmm sorry!

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

guess i didnt do it right.. I LOVE light mountain henna.... as long as its only RED henna (forget name on ingredient list) but when it has that "lawsonia or "indigo" ingredient (BLACK "henna") it doesnt work for me... it turns grey, blue, green etc but the just reds are awesome!!!! after this dye mishap , (the burgundy turned greyish ASH brown , cuz luckily I rinsed it out as I saw it was bluish green).... I used the "bright red" with great results. so I will still always buy light mountain colors, red, bright red, light red.. etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took everyones advice here and it's just a dollar so....

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

when ordering at iherb and with the cheap shipping, you figure you might as well add on dollar items.... this soap is very nice.. it disappeared fast cuz im home 24/7 pretty much and I used it to death, I wouldbuy it again.. the smell is an "experience" in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooo gooooood

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

skin was GREAT!!!!!!!! im gonna order it again and again....... my skin is oily acne prone but while I had this bar.. (lasted me 2 weeks I used it to death! and husband used it in bathroom to washhands , I used it in shower etc)) but face become breakout free... and wayyy less oily just as everyone here said! im out of the bvar and oily again! but I mean I was not oily whole day! how weird!(great)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my husband loves it

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

he has balding issues.. he is only 29.... he has only been using it a few weeks now but he said he feels it makes a difference... incidentally..its the MINT in these products (wether its spearmint,peppermint or "menthol" ) which encourage hair growth.. if you wanna research it... look under turkish study spearmint tea for example... spironolactone is made from mint... so I wanted to add that the THICKNESS we both achieved with the spearmint soap from dr bronners I believe? (I bought it in grocery store but its available here) was phenomenal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives