Reviewer1927983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

my husband likes it

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

for his bad allergies.. he likes it better than afrin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

take 5-9 a day for Lyme

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

so far feel nothing but ill finish the bottle then start on samento drops... the toa free cats claw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love anything from NOW FOODS

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great price... works for oily skin....drinking 1-3 cups a day and letting it steep for long time.. oily skin was reduced 80%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There is "something" about it! I just cant be without it! at first I took it everyday.. just 1 capsule.. then about 1-2 times a week its so effective... I was out for a couple months before I realized I was "missing" something (you know how it is when you have a million revolving supplements!) I dont wanna "mix" herbs or overdo "B" vitamins as this has a lot so I take it every OTHER day.. to alternate my herbs and other b -complex I take.. I feel so much energy.. it balances my excess testosterone..resulting in less oily skin (saw palmetto) feels really good for strengthening heart! no palpitations.. I exercise well and sleep well. such a high value product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for chocolate mint cake just 3 drops for half can of icing...mixes well..also for my skin..oily... very little I wipe on nose, chin forehead. its anti-testosterone... smells good. I just love it and use it daily, helps with digestion issues. (1 drop max)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent tried yet but for Lyme

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

havent had a herx yet from die off from the other 3 lyme herbs cats claw resveratrol japanese knotweed and andrographis. soI didnt take it yet. it helps transport die off toxins out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

husband likes it

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

he is balding thinning....he uses it with jason thin to thick shampoo this was cheaper I compared ingredients looks same or similar, cheaper plus more ounces!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent used yet but husband got stomache ache!

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not sure at all if its related but my husband took just a quarter teaspoon and had severe tummy aches for 3 days.. seemed more like food poisoning. Butme ive had no problems from arm and hammer half teaspoon doses.. so I dont see why this would be any problem.. I switched toit because its aluminum free.. and some say arm and hammer does have aluminum.. not sure.. using it to alkalize... I donot have acid reflux.. Iused tohave the kind of acid reflux (most cases) of too LITTLE acid.. so this would be bad in that case. a lot of doctors are quick to prescribe acid inhibitors (prilosc etc) when your problem is too LITTLE acid.. and these meds reduce your acid making all your problems worse! how Ifixed it was adding half a teaspoon WHITE vinegar (NOT APPLE CIDER VINEGAR) to my water and felt great relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mother-in-law likes it

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

She said it was tightening her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

me and my husband love this sooo much!! you will never have a fresher mouth that lasts sooo long than with this!!! doesnt whiten... the xyliwhite whitens a lot but this makes way fresher breath. I had NO problems getting it out of tube as others said,bought in Summer)... it doesnt lather wasnt a problem.. (I just dont have water in my mouth while brushing..just wet toothbrush) love it. would buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

umm undecided

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cuz I got it for my husband... and he needs SURGERY, his problem is more severe... he used this but didnt say anything like wow it works... im pretty sure it ended up in the pile of all the stuff that doesnt work... I dont feel that is any reflection on the product itself.. just because his problem is really bad and external. although there is a prescription product that he likes... that he ran out of.. I forgot name :( but it does have the 1% hydrocortisone AND another ingredient and its about $80-$90 and we couldnt afford it at this time. no health insurance. HE DID notice a positive difference from the heel bhi homeopathic tablets! he absolutely LIKES those!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

as an antifungal. if you burp a little while after taking it youll smell oregano strong haha. I rarelyget sick ... if somethingis coming on.. I can take this and it subsides..also my nasal allergies cleared up considerably now that I think about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives