Reviewer1927983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

powerful

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

as an antifungal. if you burp a little while after taking it youll smell oregano strong haha. I rarelyget sick ... if somethingis coming on.. I can take this and it subsides..also my nasal allergies cleared up considerably now that I think about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was using the rock one... same brand, its great, but i took it to a friends house for the weekend and her dog peed on my backpack where it was and I threw it away... I decided for no particular reason to try the spray..im sure the rock lasts longer..but this was 10 cents less and 1 oz more..... I do like the convenience of the spray, I THINK?it seems to work slightly better than the rock for odor.. i do 3 quick short spritzes after my shower on dry underarms... dries quickly and no residue or whiteness whatsoever and nothing left on clothing. will purchase again. pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looks very clinical/informative

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

havent read yet, was free, so glad I got it. im very interested in cutting edge natural alternative treatments because so far all the herbs at iherb.com are healing/helping me greatly:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods Christian! I didnt know that

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice to know.... a "Blessed" company. who not only makes the best and least expensive supplements but also think of God first. great book

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

felt a calm energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the type without jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free product, for blood sugar

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

hubby didnt try yet,but he eats too much sugar so I picked it up as free sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free sample

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

didnt try yet....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took it before my first day at work after being unemployed and basically sedentary for a year and a half and I couldnt even stop moving... felt awesome..even after I got home... I was so very hyper, and no crash..felt great the next day too:) would definately get again! it reduced my stress feelings like 99%!!! if not 100%.... I had clean lasting energy with NO jitters and NO anxiety!! (I usually have stress/anxiety/nervousness)my mood was boosted to calm happiness as well.steady non stop energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite pen

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and I hand them out to people too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes very good.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and I dont even add sugar...tastes like wine.... I just add water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

big enough compartments huge easy to see...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice energy

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good. tasteless... mixed easy,energy YES! felt great that day! was just a sample but I felt awesome that day I remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives