July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1928349

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOP982 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My Fibrocystic Problems Are Going Away

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started having tender breasts about four months ago. My doctor said it was the start of fibrocystic breast disease. It wasn't bad, but I'd heard that iodine would cure the problem. I began taking 3 drops per day and within about 6 weeks, the tenderness began disappearing. It's not all gone yet, but I expect it to go away completely within a few months. I'm sure larger doses would clear it up faster, but since I'm pregnant, I don't want to take large doses and risk detoxing bromides to the baby. For more info, there is a great Yahoo iodine group.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Me Sleep Better

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better when I take 3 of these per day, even though my blood level of B12 tested in the upper range of normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste and Not Gritty

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have dairy and have to take a ton of other supplements for various health problems. I like this liquid because it reduces the number of pills I have to take. It's good before bed because it helps me sleep better and reduces leg twitching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love the Taste

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy having this on my salads. It has a sort of nutty flavor to it. My 3 year old loves it on his food, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Increase My Energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am already taking B12, iodine, and a B-complex for very low energy. Within a few days of adding 1000mg (2 capsules) of this acetyl-l-carnitine in the morning, my energy starting improving. If I also take 500mg in the afternoon, mu fatigue is even less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Increase My Energy

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had chronic problems with severe fatigue for 2 1/2 years. I take 30+ supplements per day. This is one of a couple that I know for sure helps with my energy. I take 2 capsules, twice per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Use

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this pH tape easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in a Fruit Smoothie

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my almond milk fruit smoothie for extra protein. It would probably be good in coconut milk, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Kids Beg for These

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler and preschooler beg for these. We all enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We go through way too many of these because my toddler and preschooler like them so much. We don't do many sweets in our house and they love the chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Very Fishy Tasting

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't as fishy tasting as some fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy the Taste

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family enjoys the taste of these, include my toddler and preschooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives